Monday, January 26, 2015

December 2014

Here's a full Santa's sack of jams from December - plenty of crackers among them!

Next jam is Thursday 29th January - 8pm upstairs in the Lord Edward Pub, Christchurch, Dublin. All welcome. Paper is provided - bring your own pens, pencils and madcap ripostes.












Tuesday, December 16, 2014

November 2014









Fantastic crop of pages from November.

Bonus points for anyone spotting the Dan Clowes reference. Extra bonus points if you can identify which jammer drew it!

VERY SHORT NOTICE: DECEMBER JAM is tonight! Tuesday 16th December 2014, 7pm (ish) at the Lord Edward Pub, Dublin 2!


Monday, November 24, 2014

October 2014






October's small but powerful crop of finished jams.  Come along  and help us finish off the many partially done ones this Thursday,  27th November. 8pm in the Lord Edward oub, opposite Christchurch, Dublin 2. 

Get on the email list for future events, jams and such- dublincomicjam@gmail.com

peace!

Paddy 


Tuesday, October 21, 2014

September 2014

Next Jam will be Thursday 30th October, 8pm, upstairs in the Lord Edward Pub, Christchurch Dublin. Bring your own pens and pencils - paper will be provided. Potential season themes optional!

Quality sides from September's jam below:













Friday, September 12, 2014

August 2014

Below the smaller but perfectly formed batch of jams from August.

Next jam will be slightly earlier in the month than usual on Thursday 18th September, 8pm upstairs in the Lord Edward pub, Christchurch, Dublin. All welcome! Bring your own pens, pencils and drawing bits, paper will be provided.










Monday, August 25, 2014

July 2014

Plenty of top drawer drawings from July. Even more pages half done and ripe for finishing - come along next jam and help put them to bed.

Next jam will be Thursday 28th August, 8pm upstairs in the Lord Edward Pub, Christchurch, Dublin. All welcome! Bring your own pens and draw tools, paper will be provided.